The Team

Insurance

Andrew Tacey, Director - Broker | Ext 209

Andrew in his 25 Years in the Insurance industry has held Senior Underwriter positions at Aviva, Brit Insurance, QBE & ECIC, prior to that he was a broker at Towergate.

Andrew is relishing his role at Holgate Insurance, a keen (passionate) West Ham fan and can still be witnessed turning out for his local football team either in a defensive or attacking role, football is his life after all.

E: andrew.tacey@holgate.co.uk

Ben Watts, New Business Manager | Ext 212

Ben has been part of the Holgate family for 6 years.  Ben is always looking for an Insurance solution, to even the most challenging risks, and is leading the New Business Team from the front foot. Ben is also studying for his Insurance exams and has been pivotal in creating many new relationships with our supporting brokers.

E: ben.watts@holgate.co.uk

Emma Shearer, Broker | Ext 214

Emma has been with Holgate since 2012 and is currently working in the New Business Team. She works closely with our Underwriting Partners to ensure we are competitively priced. Emma is working towards her Insurance Exams.

E: emma.shearer@holgate.co.uk

 

 Marie Barnard, Commercial Renewals & Household | Ext 210

Marie is part of the furniture at Holgate!  Having joined from school, Marie has over 15 years of  Insurance Experience and is our Household expert. Marie has built a strong and robust account over this period of time and is respected by Insurers and clients, alike.

E: marie.barnard@holgate.co.uk

 

Alex Watts, Commercial Renewals & Accounts | Ext 201

Alex has now been with Holgate for a year and is studying for her Insurance Exams. She deals with Commercial Renewals on a daily basis. Alex also helps with the accounts due to her strong accounting background.

E: alex.watts@holgate.co.uk

Ross Doyle, Commercial New Business | Ext 210

Ross joined Holgate Insurance in April 2018.

Ross works in the Commercial team working with Brokers & Clients too, providing assistance across many classes of business, in particular on our Commercial binding facilities. Contact Ross on any aspect and he will provide an almost immediate resolution with his excellent knowledge and expertise.

E: ross.doyle@holgate.co.uk 

Steve Watts, Direct Clients| Ext 202

Steve's passion has started from day one and continues to grow. Steve has over 30 years experience in the industry, Steve deals with our direct clients who require Insurance assistance for their business.

E: steve.watts@holgate.co.uk

Household & Claims

 Daisy Harper, Broker | Ext 203

Daisy has now been with the firm for over a year,  and is enjoying working as a Household Broker and Commercial Claims Handler. She will be working towards her Insurance Exams in the near future.

E: daisy.harper@holgate.co.uk

 

 

Accounts

Karen Watts, Accounts | Ext 216

E: karen.watts@holgate.co.uk

Paula Pierce, Accounts | Ext 215

 E: paula.pierce@holgate.co.uk

 

 

 


Join the Discussion